MenuMenu

Contacts

Your contacts for your country

Sales New Trailers

Harm van de Logt
Harm van de Logt
Manager Sales Benelux
E h.vd.logt@nooteboom.com
T +31 646 726530
Nooteboom Trailers B.V.
Head Office
Nieuweweg 190

6603 BV Wijchen
Netherlands

E info@nooteboom.com
T +31 24 6488864
W https://www.nooteboom.com
Sales BENELUX
Sales area's Benelux

Download PDF

Willem Thijssen
Willem Thijssen
Verkoop SMART semidiepladers en aanhangwagens
E w.thijssen@nooteboom.com
T +31 621 535440
Johan Visschers
Johan Visschers
Verkoop Zuid-Nederland
E j.visschers@nooteboom.com
T +31 623 003376
Ralph Disveld
Ralph Disveld
Verkoop Noord Nederland
E r.disveld@nooteboom.com
T +31 629 702 588

Sales Used Trailers

Bart Covers
Sales Used Trailers
E b.covers@nooteboom.com
T +31 653 370946
Nooteboom Global Trailer Center
Sales Used Trailers
Nieuweweg 190

6603 BV Wijchen
Netherlands

E used@nooteboom.com
T +31 24 6488830
W https://www.nooteboom.com

Locations on map

Nooteboom  Trailers B.V.
Head Office
Nieuweweg 190

Print these contacts

Print