MenuMenu

Contacts

Your contacts for your country

Communications

Johan van de Water
Johan van de Water
Manager Communications & PR
E j.vd.water@nooteboom.com
T +31 24 6488807
Xander Kamphuis
Xander Kamphuis
Communications & PR
E x.kamphuis@nooteboom.com
T +31 24 6487312
Denise Janssen
Denise Janssen
Communications & PR
E d.janssen@nooteboom.com
T +31 246488806

Human resources

Monique Exoo
Monique Exoo
Manager HR
E m.exoo@nooteboom.com
T +31 24 6488882
ruben albers
Bart Hendriks
HR adviseur
E b.hendriks@nooteboom.com
T +31 24 6488848
Bart Hendriks
Bart Hendriks
HR adviseur
E b.hendriks@nooteboom.com
T +31 24 6488884
Ardi Willems
HR adviseur
E a.willems@nooteboom.com
T +31 24 6488886

Purchase

Ben van Kessel
Ben van Kessel
Strategic Buyer
E b.van.kessel@nooteboom.com
T +31 620 704768
Daan Wolbertus
Daan Wolbertus
Strategic Buyer
E d.wolbertus@nooteboom.com
T +31 24 6488952

Print these contacts

Print