AuswahlAuswahl

Kontakten

Kontakte für Ihr Gebiet

Verkauf Neufahrzeuge

Ralph Disveld
Sales New Worldwide
E r.disveld@nooteboom.com
T +31 629 702 588
Johan Nieuwenhuis
Sales New Worldwide
E j.nieuwenhuis@nooteboom.com
T +31 631 951767

Verkauf Gebrauchtfahrzeuge

Bart Covers
Sales Used Trailers
E b.covers@nooteboom.com
T +31 653 370946

Allgemein

Edwin van Driel
Parts Sales
E parts@nooteboom.com
T +31 24 6488824
Eric Janssen
Parts Sales
E parts@nooteboom.com
T +31 24 6488824
Renee van Gennip
Parts Sales
E parts@nooteboom.com
T +31 24 6488824

Kommunikation

Johan van de Water
Manager Communications & PR
E j.vd.water@nooteboom.com
T +31 24 6488807
Xander Kamphuis
Communications & PR
E x.kamphuis@nooteboom.com
T +31 24 6487312
Denise Janssen
Communications & PR
E d.janssen@nooteboom.com
T +31 246488806

Human resources

Eveline Cuppen
HR consultant
E e.cuppen@nooteboom.com
T +31 24 6488884
Francis van Gompel
HR Manager
E f.van.gompel@nooteboom.com
T +31 24 6488882
Ardi Willems
HR consultant
E a.willems@nooteboom.com
T +31 24 6488886

Einkauf

Daan Wolbertus
Strategic Buyer
E d.wolbertus@nooteboom.com
T +31 24 6488952

Support

Max Hillmann
Technical Services
E aftersales@nooteboom.com
T +31 24 6488834
Haiko Theunisse
Technical Services
E aftersales@nooteboom.com
T +31 24 6488834
Willem Vrijenhoef
Technical Services
E aftersales@nooteboom.com
T +31 24 6488834

Kontaktdaten drucken

Drucken