MenuMenu

Contacten

Contactpersonen voor uw land

Communicatie

Johan van de Water
Manager Communications & PR
E j.vd.water@nooteboom.com
T +31 24 6488807
Xander Kamphuis
Communications & PR
E x.kamphuis@nooteboom.com
T +31 24 6487312
Denise Janssen
Communications & PR
E d.janssen@nooteboom.com
T +31 246488806

Human resources

Eveline Cuppen
HR consultant
E e.cuppen@nooteboom.com
T +31 24 6488884
Francis van Gompel
HR Manager
E f.van.gompel@nooteboom.com
T +31 24 6488882
Ardi Willems
HR consultant
E a.willems@nooteboom.com
T +31 24 6488886

Inkoop

Daan Wolbertus
Strategic Buyer
E d.wolbertus@nooteboom.com
T +31 24 6488952

Print deze contacten

Print